Removing a user from your platform

Find out how you can remove a user from your PatentRenewal.com platform

When we create and upload your data onto the PatentRenewal.com system, we invite you and your colleagues to your personalized platform. In some instances, you may not want certain people to have access to your platform for different reasons (e.g., someone leaves the company).

To remove yourself or another person from your platform, you need to be an Administrator of your platform. Once this criteria is fulfilled, the administrator should follow the following steps:

  1. Log in to your platform
  2. Open 'Settings' on the left
  3. Select 'User Administration' under Settings
  4. Then click on 'edit' next to the user you wish to remove.
  5. In the panel that opens, navigate down to the 'remove user' heading, type in their email, and then select the 'remove user' button.

Read more about...

What is your urgent onboarding process?
Find out what are the next steps in the urgent onboarding process after you sign with us
Read Next
What is your standard onboarding process?
Find out what are the next steps in the standard onboarding process after you sign with us
Read Next
What is the Pay-as-you-go payment plan?
Discover what PatentRenewal.com’s pay-as-you-go subscription plan entails
Read Next